• Tamika Hall

(Day 3) Alesha Shaw, Charron Monaye, K.L. Clare

Updated: Feb 12


This is Day 3 of Self-Love Week! Meet the #1 International Bestselling Authors of the book, "I Am More Than Enough," Alesha Shaw, Charron Monaye, K.L. Clare.


Tonight we are featuring music from: Thilana Carey: https://thilanacarymusic.com/


Purchase Your Paperback directly from authors:


-Alesha Shaw: www.aleshashevon.com

-Charron Monaye: www.charronmonaye.com

-K.L. Clare: www.klclare.net


Tune in nightly to hear messages of empowerment at 7 PM EST/6 PM CST/4 PM PST


*Music Video is being used with permission by artist/songwriter*

*Intro Music Licensed under Canva Pro Subscription*

1 view0 comments